#471 Unibeginn

Das Uni-Leben beginnt sehr langsam – die Hälfte der Lehrer hat nun angekündigt sogar erst eine Woche später anzufangen. Naja… so fülle ich nun erstmal das ein oder andere Formular aus, um meine Credits für zwei Projekte zu bekommen, die während (und immer noch) der Semesterferien liefen. Dank des letztem Projekt, bin ich nun übrigens in das nächste hinein“geschlittert“. Außerdem habe ich mich nun für eine Koferenz in Tallinn angemeldet, welche ausschließlich von der Uni gesponsert wird und somit werde ich mich am 16. September auf dem Weg nach Tallinn befinden und dort für eine Woche bleiben und an Workshops und Vorlesungen teilnehmen. Insgesamt kommen noch fünf weitere Studenten mit :).

University is starting VERY slow next week – half of the teachers just informed us that they will start even a week later. Anyway… I am already busy filling out forms in order to get my credits from another project I worked on over the semester holidays. But, definitely worth the hours put in since I got into another project over the same adviser :D. And since I have nothing else to do, I registered now for a conference taking place in Tallinn, Estonia – fully covered by my university, which was searching for six students going there, and I got chosen to be one of them! :) So, I will be in lovely Tallinn for seven days going there by train and ferry on the 16th of September joining the above mentioned group of students plus two teachers, and staying in the Sokos Viru Hotel, where the conference also takes place. Looking SO forward!

– Whoop. Whoop! :D

Schreibe einen Kommentar

