#473 Instagramed in Deutschland III

Die letzten Instgram-Bilder aus Deutschland (und es ist schon soooo lange her :/).

Last Instagram impressions from my Germany trip (which is AGES ago!) and I am still sorting pictures :D.

130901_Instagram1

Bald bekomme ich ja mein Paket aus Deutschland, wo all die schönen Sachen drin sind, die nicht mehr in meinen Koffer (aus Gewichtsgründen) gepasst haben. Darunter dieser tolle „faltbare“ Eulenkorb; habe Freunde besucht und mir unbekannte Getränke getrunken ;). 

I am receiving soon a package from my mom from Germany, in there are a lot of things I bought during my trip, which did not fit in my suitcase anymore (23 kilos were allowed and I had 22.5 kilos :D). Among these things: the awesome collapsible owl bowl. Then I spent some lovely time with my friends, including some drinks where I already forgot the name again xD.

130901_Instagram2

Kevin hat weit entfernte Verwandte besucht, und ich war erfolgreich shoppen ;).

Kevin went back to his roots and met some of his ancestors! And of course I went shopping and even bought some DIY-kit for making „Berliner Weiße„.

130901_Instagram3

Zurück in meiner Heimatstadt wurde noch einmal die Aussicht und Eis genossen und zum Abschied hab ich mich vom Berliner Hauptbahnhof noch schön mit Sushi eingedeckt :D.

Back in my hometown I enjoyed some more ice cream, the view and on my last day I had some awesome sushi from Berlin train station.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

