#479 Hello! :D

Hei ho… ich werde wohl demnächst jeden Blogeintrag gleich beginnen: schon lange nichts mehr von mir gehört, mh? ;) Da wird sich auch in der nächsten Zeit nicht viel ändern, was zum einen an Zeit- und zum anderen an Motivationsmangel liegt. Und dazu kommt, dass das letzte Semester mehr als stressig war und das nächste mit hoher Wahrscheinlichkeit weniger anstrengend. Ich nehme zwar letzten Endes nur einen Pflicht- und einen Sprachkurs, doch dafür nehme ich den sogenannten High Tech Management Study Track inklusive High Tech Industry Dynamics, High Tech Marketing, Managing Change & Innovation, High Tech Strategies, und ein Projekt, von dem ich mir mein Praktikumsplatz und Dissertationsthema erhoffe ;).

Doch bis zum nächsten Semester ist noch ein wenig Zeit und diese werde ich bis dahin ein wenig in Großbritannien verbringen! Auch ein Ausflug Richtung Heimat ist schon gebucht und ich freu mich riesig! :) Deswegen wird es hier auch in Zukunft eher ruhig zugehen, ab und an werde ich mich mal melden und auch via FB könnt ihr mal reinschauen. So weit, so gut… ich hoffe, ihr hattet ein schönes und besinnliches Weihnachtsfest, ich wünsche euch schon einmal einen guten Rutsch ins neue Jahr! :)

Unser Weihnachten haben wir wieder mal bei den Schwiegereltern verbracht, und zwar so: // This is how we have spent our Christmas time this year:

131229_Instagram1

Hei ho… haven’t been writing here for a while and I think this is how I started the last couple of blog entries :D. But… I have an excuse.. well, sort off. Sometimes, you just need a break from things you are used to. And that’s what I did. I did and will continue taking a break from blogging. Studying has been busier than ever and I honestly do not think it will slow down during the next semester. I will only attend one mandatory and one language course though due to the opportunity of being part of the high management study track only offered in JAMK including High Tech Industry Dynamics, High Tech Marketing, Managing Change and Innovation, High Tech Strategies, and a project, which I hope is going to lead to an internship during the summer and my thesis topic. I am SO looking forward to work together with a great bunch of people! :)

Additionally to those plans, I have made some travel plans! I am soon (January) going to leave to Britain to visit a dear friend and in February I am going for a week to Germany together with that dear friend and the Finn :). I am repeating myself, but: I am SO looking forward already :). Never been to the UK!

So, as you can maybe imagine… right now my offline social life is a bit more important than my online social life. Time is one issue, motivation another ;). Therefore, from now an there will be posts on this blog, but as rare as they have been in the last couple of month. Always check out my FB profile for some updates!

But, I hope you a had a nice and relaxing Christmas time and I wish you a happy new year, or as we say in Germany: have a nice „slide into the year 2014“ ;).

Schreibe einen Kommentar

